Regula Reich – 5 Stars – October 30, 2020
We have been extremely satisfied with Cindi’s service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy, helpful and very kind. Certainly recommend Cindi to anyone seeking services.

David Goulden – 5 Stars –  October 31, 2020
Cindi goes above and beyond to make sure things come together for her clients!

Cheryl Wright Drewery recommends
Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres  – 5 Stars

October 27, 2020 at 9:16 a.m.

We are very happy with Cindi and her advice on our last two mortgages. She always finds us the best rate and offers advice on our future retirement. She goes above and beyond and stays connected through the whole process. I can’t imagine dealing with anyone else. Thanks Cindi

Chris Mcgugan recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres
August 5, 2020  ·

Right from the beginning Cindi put us in the right direction it took a couple years of hard work and sticking to what she said but in the end she did it and got us our mortgage. If Cindi can’t get you a mortgage no one can. Listen to all her advice and it will work in the end!

Jocelyn Knox recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres
September 7, 2020 at 11:02 p.m.

The process of moving can be exciting and more than a little daunting when thinking about financial stuff. We haven’t had a traditional mortgage in 15 yrs so we went shopping… Cindi McLean was incredible and so easy to work with- and also Debbie! Our most sincere thank you.

Sarah Page  recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres.  5 Stars
July 14 2020
My husband and I contacted Cindi – and immediately knew we had made the best choice! Cindi guided us through our complex requests, offered advice and helpful hints, and ALWAYS had our best interests in mind. We couldn’t be happier with her professional and personable service – she made our dreams come true! Thank you to Cindi for such an amazing experience – look forward to working with you in the future!

Zackary Groomes – 5 Stars –  July 15, 2020
Cindi has been taking care of my family for many years. When I bought my first home with the guidance of Cindi, she made it a breeze from start to finish. She will work night and day to get it done and will consistently keep you updated. She is truly a professional and knows the business well. Highly recommend.

Nick Vanderveen

5 Stars  July 13, 2020
Cindi is by far the best broker my wife and I have ever worked with. Her advice was spot on and we couldn’t be happier with our new mortgage. I would definitely recommend Cindi to anyone for their mortgage needs. Thanks Cindi!

January 14, 2020 – 5 Stars

A first-time buyer new to Huntsville

As a first-time homebuyer and new to Huntsville, I was overwhelmed with decisions, to say the least. Cindi made my experience much more pleasant than I could have imagined. She guided and educated me through all the steps. I walked into her office with very little understanding of the home buying and mortgage application process, and I walked out with an abundance of knowledge, confidence and of course … a mortgage, to be able to buy my first home in this beautiful town. I could not be happier with the services provided by Cindi McLean at Dominion Lending, she is confident in her work and honest, resulting is the best customer experience.

Many thanks,

J  Coey

Guy Castagne – 5 Star – December 17 2019
We’ve dealt with Cindi on two occasions recently. We couldn’t be happier. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Above and beyond.