Buck Capell  recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent Huntsville – Dominion Lending Centres.
March 8, 2021 – 5 Stars
I have trusted Cindi McLean to work on my behalf on numerous occasions over the years. My trust has never been misplaced. Cindi’s level of professionalism, and knowledge are second to none! Highly recommend Cindi McLean and Dominion lending. Very positive experience!

Benji Jordan – 5 Stars – March 8, 2021
I can’t speak highly enough about Cindi at Dominion Lending. She helped us navigate the purchase of our new house and the sale of our old home, both of which were private sales. Our financing needs changed along the way and Cindi was able to pivot on a dime. Cindi always had time to answer my questions, which were many. She always got back to me quickly and took the time to make sure that I understood the process at each step along the way. In the end we got a great rate and exceptional service. I’ll be going back to Cindi for any future mortgage needs for sure!

“PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH”

Simon Gottschalk – 5 Stars  January 12, 2021
Cindi really is a pleasure to deal with, have been dealing with her for 5 years and will continue going to her as long as she is in business! Recommend her to everyone in the market for a mortgage. Really looks after you!

Regula Reich – 5 Stars – October 30, 2020
We have been extremely satisfied with Cindi’s service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy, helpful and very kind. Certainly recommend Cindi to anyone seeking services.

David Goulden – 5 Stars –  October 31, 2020
Cindi goes above and beyond to make sure things come together for her clients!

Cheryl Wright Drewery recommends
Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres  – 5 Stars

October 27, 2020 at 9:16 a.m.

We are very happy with Cindi and her advice on our last two mortgages. She always finds us the best rate and offers advice on our future retirement. She goes above and beyond and stays connected through the whole process. I can’t imagine dealing with anyone else. Thanks Cindi

Chris Mcgugan recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres
August 5, 2020  ·

Right from the beginning Cindi put us in the right direction it took a couple years of hard work and sticking to what she said but in the end she did it and got us our mortgage. If Cindi can’t get you a mortgage no one can. Listen to all her advice and it will work in the end!

Jocelyn Knox recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres
September 7, 2020 at 11:02 p.m.

The process of moving can be exciting and more than a little daunting when thinking about financial stuff. We haven’t had a traditional mortgage in 15 yrs so we went shopping… Cindi McLean was incredible and so easy to work with- and also Debbie! Our most sincere thank you.

Sarah Page  recommends Cindi McLean – Mortgage Agent – Dominion Lending Centres.  5 Stars
July 14 2020
My husband and I contacted Cindi – and immediately knew we had made the best choice! Cindi guided us through our complex requests, offered advice and helpful hints, and ALWAYS had our best interests in mind. We couldn’t be happier with her professional and personable service – she made our dreams come true! Thank you to Cindi for such an amazing experience – look forward to working with you in the future!

Zackary Groomes – 5 Stars –  July 15, 2020
Cindi has been taking care of my family for many years. When I bought my first home with the guidance of Cindi, she made it a breeze from start to finish. She will work night and day to get it done and will consistently keep you updated. She is truly a professional and knows the business well. Highly recommend.