” A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH”
Willis Bullen  recommends Cindi McLean, Mortgage Man Dominion Lending Centre.
July 30, 2019

A pleasure to work with Cindi provided a product tailored to my specific requirements at a fabulous rate.

“JUST A DREAM TO DEAL WITH”

Trevor Vaillancourt

July 8, 2019 – 5 Stars

I can’t recommend Cindi more highly. After a horrible experience trying to get a mortgage with a major bank I called Cindi. She was just a dream to deal with. Helped with every step of the process and made buying my first home a dream, rather than the nightmare it started out as. I can’t say enough nice things about her and will be using her from now on.

 

 

“Knowledgeable & Professional”

Edna Eddie Moir

June 14, 2019

Cindi is knowledgeable, professional, and truly knows what is best for the client’s needs. It was a pleasure to do business and she made the experience easy for me.

“KUDOS TO CINDI MCLEAN MORTGAGE AGENT AT DOMINION LENDING CENTRES IN HUNTSVILLE.”

From an economic perspective, we live in perilous, uncertain times that inhibit the average Canadian from making long term financial commitments; commitments like taking out a residential mortgage with volatile stock markets and an uncertain bank rate causing fluctuating interest rates.

The chartered banks, with their single lending source are lenders of course, subject to their internal guidelines. Mortgage brokers who have the ears and confidence of many lending sources, including the banks, are another source, but how do you choose the right one for you?

In searching funds to purchase a condominium, we fortunately were referred by not one, but several persons to Cindi McLean, Licensed Mortgage Agent of Huntsville, Ontario’s Dominion Lending Centre.

From our first meeting, after learning of our needs and limitations she provided a fountain of information, including the pros and cons of several funding sources. Coincidentally, Scotia Bank had just announced a mortgage plan with a lengthy amortization period and a five year interest lock-in at virtually the most competitive rates in the mortgage market.

She made an application on our behalf, following through with the bank to a successful conclusion.

Cindi’s knowledge and professionalism far exceeded our expectations and without exception, we would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a mortgage.

As we sit with pre-dinner aperitif  and snacks on the front porch of our new condo, overlooking the Muskoka River, we toast Cindi and say, “Thank you Cindi for your effort in making this happen”.

Dr. Sheila Pennington and Ben Harrison

May 2019

“Smart and Energetic”

Wayne Twaits recommends Cindi McLean, Mortgage Man Dominion Lending Centre. April 26, 2019 at 3:31 pm

I have had the pleasure of working with Cindi on two projects in the past year. She is smart, well-informed, energetic, well-connected & creative. Her can-do attitude and personable demeanour make working with her a delight.

“Best Mortgage Agent to deal with”

Krystal Ann Fraser recommends Cindi McLean, Mortgage Man Dominion Lending Centre. April 23, 2019 at 11:31 am

Cindi is in my opinion the best mortgage agent to deal with. She is very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. We have used her on ore than one occasion and will continue to use her services. Highly recommend

“Amazing Customer Service”
Tiffany Frenssen recommends Cindi McLean, Mortgage Man Dominion Lending Centre.
December 4 2018 at 3:26 PM · 5 Stars
Cindi is always happy to help you !! Amazing customer service. She helped my husband and I 3 years ago to find an awesome mortgage and we just refinanced for renovations. She works around the clock and can help in ways no other can !

“Excellent Financial Advice”

I had the pleasure of meeting Cindi to obtain a builders mortgage to build our beautiful log home that has been a dream or ours for many years. Cindi went above and beyond to guide us in the right direction and provide excellent financial advice. Cindi was always positive, super funny, knowledgeable, efficient, and always made us feel like we were a priority. I would highly recommend Cindi for your mortgage needs!

-Liz Coombs, October 2018

“Amazing Job!”

Cindi did an amazing job. Came through and met our expectations. Highly recommended

-Greg Oliver, October 2018

 “Huge Help!”

Cindi was a huge help from the second we walked into her office. She was professional, very knowledgeable, and made us feel like we were making the right decision every step of the way. She made sure we were up to date on the whole process as it unfolded. We highly recommend Cindi’s expertise when using a mortgage lender!

-Tracy Dickie, August 2018

123